The RNA Society's Next Meeting

RNA 2019, The Twenty-fourth Annual Meeting of the RNA Society

The 24th Annual Meeting of the RNA Society will be held in Krakow, Poland, from June 11 to June 16, 2019, at the ICE Kraków Congress Centre.


Witold Filipowicz – Friedrich Miescher Inst, Switzerland
Brenda Bass – Univ of Utah, USA
Elena Conti – Max Planck Inst of Biochemistry, Germany
Tetsuro Hirose – Hokkaido University, Japan
Artur Jarmolowski – Adam Mickiewicz Univ., Poland
Gene Yeo – University of California San Diego, USA

Other Meetings and Conferences

The table can be sorted by Date, Location, Title or Sponsorship by clicking on the corresponding table header.