News Items

Annual RNA Society Elections

posted on April 8, 2016

Voting is now open for President and three board members of the RNA Society. View the candidate biographies here. The election ballot will be sent separately, but if you don’t receive it please contact the RNA Society CEO at [email protected].

Spring 2016 Newsletter Available

posted on February 11, 2016

The RNA Society's Spring 2016 Newsletter is now available for download. Read about RNA 2016; new, simplified publication fees for the journal RNA; travel fellowships; a new 3-for-2 group registration incentive for RNA 2016; and more.

RNA Society Scaringe Award

posted on January 4, 2016

The RNA Society Scaringe Award is now taking applications! More information can be found here. Don't delay! Deadline: February 15, 2016.